本人在美国F1 爸妈B2来探亲,所准备的材料

现在情况是这样的,我8.14回美国。来美上学两年,每年都回国,刚F1签证续签到明年6月份。老妈内退,我爸是自己开公司。
我父母准备15年也就是明年5月份来,机票现在肯定定不了。。那这样隔着太久远了会不会增加被拒签的可能? .
1:这些是我让父母准备的材料

1)工作收入证明、
2)职称证
3)简历:个人基本信息,教育(从小学到毕业),研究背景(如果有)
4)存折、身份证、护照、银行对帐单、房产证、车证、户口本、结婚证、全家福照片(已经准备好了); 孩子的出生证明 (这个要是找不到了在哪里弄。。) 亲属关系公证
5) 退休或者在职证明
2: 我父亲自己开公司,用自己公司的信纸开,以公司的口吻,让开信的经手人(秘书、主任)签字并留电话。
3:财产证明是现有资产开个10-20w,冻结90天
4: 邀请函这个模板
To whom it may concern,
My name is XX and I am a third year graduate student working in XX group in the department of XX at the XX University. I am writing this letter to invite my father, XX(passport #: XX), and my mother, XX(passport #: XX) to come to the United States to visit me. They will arrive at the U.S. in XX (哪个月), and they will stay for XX months.
During their stay they will stay with me in my apartment at XX(你家地址). They will support their travel fees as well as any other expense in this trip, meanwhile the money in my bank account (the XX bank) will cover any expense during emergency situations. Please find our financial proofs in the supporting material for visa application if needed. I am under the contract to work as a research assistant in the XX lab at XX University for a salary of approximately $XX/year. Please find a copy of my passport, visa, I-20 and other documents in the supporting material for your reference.;
Please do not hesitate to contact me if there is any question
Thank you!

Ph.D. candidate,
Department of XX, XX University
Tel: XXXXXXXXXXXX
Email: XX@X
Address: XXX

尊敬的使馆工作人员
您好。我的名字是XX,现在XX大学(the XX University) XX系攻读博士学位,工作于XX研究组。现邀请我的父亲XX(护照号XX),母亲XX(护照号XX),赴美探望我。他们预计将于X月到达美国,在美停留X个月的时间。

我的父母在美停留期间会居住在我在位于XXX的公寓内。赴美的一切费用将由他们自己承担,但在特殊情况下我银行内的存款可以用来支付他们的花销。如您需要请向我父母索要我们的存款证明以便您审查。我在XX研究组的工作薪水一年约XX美金,足以支持我自己的生活开销以及父母来美的花销。我父母的申请材料中包含我的护照,签证,I-20表格等文件的复印件,如需要请向他们二位索取。
衷心感谢您。

匿名天使 的头像